List of holidays

LIST OF HOLIDAYS (APRIL 2021 – MARCH 2022)
S.No. Holiday Date Day
1 Ram Navami 21st April Wednesday
2 Mahavir Jayanti 25th April Sunday
3 Idu’l Fitr 14th May Friday
4 Buddha Purnima 26th May Wednesday
5 Id-Ul-Zuha (Bakrid) 21st July Wednesday
6 Independence Day 15th August Sunday
7 Muharram 19th August Thursday
8 Raksha Bandhan 22nd August  Sunday
9 Janmashtami 30th August Monday
10 Mahatma Gandhi’s Birthday 02nd October Saturday
11 Ashtami 13th October  Wednesday
12 Dussehra 15th October Friday
13 Id-E-Milad 19th October Tuesday
14 Valmiki Jayanti 20th October Wednesday
15 Diwali 04th November Thursday
16 Govardhan Puja 05th November Friday
17 Bhai Duj 06th November Saturday
18 Guru Nanak’s Birthday 19th November Friday
19 Christmas 25th December Saturday
20 Republic Day 26th January Wednesday
21 Mahashivarathri 01st March Wednesday
22 Holi 18th March Friday